Two great and super fast successes today in the mail. I actually sent these both off on the same day about two weeks ago, so it was pretty cool to get them both back so fast and on the same day.

 

The first success was from Bob Barker who personalized the photo from “The Price is Right” and signed (ironically on Adam Sandler’s jersey) but did not personalize the Happy Gilmore photo. He did sign the second one with a black pen which he must have figured would show up better on the white jersey – which makes sense but was still a bit amusing to me.

 

FullSizeRender 2

 

The second success today was a MAJOR one. Matthew Modine, who I loved in Stranger Things and The Dark Knight Rises signed not only the three photos I signed but he also signed and sent back my letter – and even the envelope I’d sent originally….. PLUS he added two additional signed items of his own. Very cool!!

FullSizeRender

 

SaveSave

SaveSave